Internet is an important part of our lives and we cannot imagine our job or studies without it. What are the advantages and disadvantages of the Internet?

With the increase in technological advancement more and more people are connected through internet. In recent times, learning and working cannot be considered without internet, as it become a cruicial part of our daily routine. This essay will not only discuss two main advantages including acessibility and reduced cultural barriers. but also highlights two major drawback which includes, physical isolation and increased dependency on plateforms. One of major benefit of web is that people are more conected to each other through various social media plateforms. Moreover, People can connect with each other around the world in no time. For Instance, Instagram, Facebook and Whatsapp are one of the most used social applications. They had the option to work remotely from any part of the globe. For Example, Companies like Google, Amazon and netsol provide a number of remote opportunities. The other advantage is that cultural differences between communities have been reduced. They not only had the option to work remotely but also had the access to learning programs online from any part of the globe. For Example, Companies like Google, Amazon and netsol provide a number of remote opportunities. This leads to reduced cultural differences as people start to network with people from different backgrounds. One of major disadvantage of internet increased usage is that individuals are started feeling isolated even in public gathering. As anyone is engaged with his or her gadget. People tend to be active on social media but feels isolated in real life. This leds to increased anxiety and stress. For instance, hostellites hostilities have more frequent appoitment appointments with the psychologist compared to day scholars in most of the universities. Other significant demerit of worldwide-web is that increased our dependency on social media plateforms. We often tend to do menial tasks using internet recently compared to the past. Furthermore, it increases the risk associated with internet service provider in terms of security and availability. For instance, people are relying on online ERP (Enterprise Resource Planning) to manage their data. However, there is little probability of recorvery of data if that erp broke down. In conclusion, our dependency on internet space has been increased significantly, it seems impossible to learn or work without suitable internet access. This development has many pros which invloves better reachabilty and mitigating differences associated with culture. However, there are some cons which is reduced physical interaction and increased reliance on some web plateforms.