In the future, people may no longer be able to pay for things in shops using cash. All payments may have to be made by card or using phones. Do you think this will happen one day? Why do you think some people might not be happy to give up using cash?

In this modern era, everyone love technological gagets. In the next coming days, every thing which we buy at shops will be totally replace with card payment and cell phone payments. I strongly agreed with this assumption. In this eassy, i will dabate, why am agree and why some individuals might be not happy with this advancement. To commence with, in this modern era, everyone want convenient life and moderen technology can provide us many facilities in every field of life.The main reason some people and i also want to purchasing a lot of things in daily life and if we have a card and cell phone so thad we can easily buy everything via card and cell phone rather than cash put in pocket for shopping. For example, if i was out of home and i had not any cash and i need purchases any thing urgently and i had a bank account so than i can purchased anything very conveniently with cell phone. Likewise, i think it is perfect way to use money. Furthermore. Pouring some light on those people who does not like purchasing thing online. The reason is that they can not use cell phone and card. Therefore, they run out from this method They feel easy yourself with cash shopping For instance, such as old generation those are uneducated and they didn't know how tu purchased any thing via card and cell phone Likewise, it would be hard for them. In conclusion, i think in future every payment wil replace on card and cell phones because this is very convenient way for everyone