The world is changing rapidly, working conditions today are not the same as before and people no longer rely on taking one job for life. Discuss the causes for the changes and give suggestions how people should prepare for work in the future.

The world is altering quickly, working conditions in present time are not the same as before and individuals no longer dependence on taking one job for rest of their life. The main cause for this changing is availability of technology, and job makerts market has become more competitive, however, I would like to recommend some measures for people to deal with this changing including, adopt active lifestyle, and learn a new skills. On the one hand, the primary reason why working conditions changing is availability of technology. To illustrate, today employer can contact with their employees via modern technology namely, smartphones, and comptuers, which mean employees will take more job responsibilities. Therefore, more responsibilities mean more working hours, which make employees under stress. Job market has become more competitive is another reason for this changing. To put in other words, the number of companies worldwide has increased dramatically, which make job makert competitive. Consequently, this trend motivate people to change their jobs in order to find a better working condition such as, flexible working hours, high salaries, and development opportunities. On the other hand, I would like to suggest some solutions for people to cope with this development. The first effective measure, people could adopt active lifestyle in order to deal regarding of harsh working conditions. For example, people can engaging in sports activities like, swimming, gym, and running in order to mtigate stress result of too much working hours. The second efficient solution people should learn a new skill in order to improve their CV. For example, people can improve their skills such as, communication, solving - problem, and teamwork, which these skill can make people are more likely to get a better job opportunities. To sum up, The major cause for this changing is availability of technology, and job makerts market has become more competitive, however, I suggested some steps for individual to cope with this changing including, adopt active lifestyle, and learn useful skills.