why you wish to become an English teacher (or why and how you wish to develop further as a teacher) and how you consider yourself to be personally suited to teaching English as a foreign language.

Substantially, we all have this desire to become influencers and be famous at an early age, and teachers are our first models for this, I personally fluctuate a lot from engineering to artist and end up obsessed with teaching. First of all, I really got why some people are in love with this job and for many reasons, First, it is so delighted to see a person who is struggling for a long time and could lead them to their dream job, or trip throw teaching, For example, four days before I read an article about a single mother who is fighting to educate her daughter foreign languages and the excitement she felt when she starts to understood and this reflect on her behaviours both at class and home. Thus, when teachers realize their responsibilities toward their pupils. On the other hand, personally I consider myself one of the capable people of teaching because I cuold simplify the information,support it with examples, and let them make as match mistakes as they can. In conclusion, teaching is humanitarian action and full of kindness not just for society but for you as well.