Some parents are worried about increasing levels of violence in TV,Video games and other entertainments for Children's leisure. how does this affects the children? how do you think this can be tackled?

Since brutality was broadcast day after day on children`s platforms, guardians are concerned about their kids. Which will in turn affect their attitudes in many ways. I think this issue should be curbed and I would give some solutions. Whaching harmful and abusive seen on TV or playing violent video games makes children more aggressive towards others. This will affect their thoughts and behaviours, for instance, they may hit other children and harm them. Thereby, they become unwelcomed and some schools could refuse to enroll them. I remember when I was at elementary school there was a child who is called Omran, so he was hurting others including me. Also, he was punished mannerly, and he was undesirable. In order to solve this problem, parents teachers and the government had to cooperate to control inappropriate violent acts. For example, parents must keep an eye on what their babies watch. Furthermore, playing outside with other gives them the chance to have friends and learn how to deal with other, which also lessen their time on TV. In conclusion, the healthiest mindset child is the most productive and helpful one. It adult's responsibility to supervise and offer a better and safer environment for kids.