The world’s natural resources such as oil, forests, and freshwater are being consumed at an ever-increasing rate. What are the dangers of the situation? what can be done to solve the problem?

There is ongoing debate on overuse of natural source by people that leads to serious problems in future. there are number of serious hazards of this situation but we can adress this issue by implying some neccesery solution. this essay will further elobrate the problems will create by this scenario and solution to overcome it. there are many dangers create by overusing natural resource, first and foremost is global warming. people cut the forest for indusrialisation industrialization and to make world more modern but because of deforestation there will be a higher chance of increase of carbon emission and that leads to global warming and polluted air. in addition, another reason is there will be no freshwater for humans in future. water is neccesity of human beings, overuse of freshwater may lead to drought. Other than that without water soil will also damaged. fruitfullness of soil will go away that results in soil irosion. moreover disturbance in animal habitat might results in less rainfall and ecosystem will disrupt. there are plethora of solutions that might solve the problems. both government and individual together can solve the issue. government should do campaigns about awarness about dangers of overuse of natural resource and importance of planting trees. planting more trees leads to maintain animal habitat and decrease in global warming that ultimately results in balance in water cycle of ecosystem. what is more, individual can limit the unneccesery use of water. goverments government should make more storage water that comes from rainfall. limit the over agriculture activity in certain areas may prevent soil from damaging. goveernment should make the law that strict action will be taken who cut the trees and fine will be conducted from those who waste water unnessiserily. to conclude, there are hazardious effects from overuse of natural resources like global warming and shortage of freshwater but we can prevent that to happen by planting more trees and limit the water usage.