Some people believe that a good teamwork makes companies successful. Others say that it is more important for companies to have good leaders. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people argue that great teamwork do companies prosperous, and they invest a large of efforts for successes, while others say that it is significant to have competent heads for enterprises who coordinate teamwork. It is difficult to overestimate the role of teamwork for success of a company,as far as i am concerned i believe that leaders perform key functions for achieving the goals of corporation. on the one hand, teamwork is the main part of system of the organization which maintain vital processes in the company. Employees accomplish different functions that aimed at achieving company's goals. A good example of this is the waiter in restaurant because the reputation of the institution depends on the work of which. On the other hand, without a literate leader who coordinate their actions and control their activities, the company cannot compete effectively in the market. Leader the head of team in the workplace, with no head team may not be united and friendly. For instance, misunderstandings and conflicts may arise in the group and in this case the role of leader which will resolve this situation is very essential. After the work team will continue to function effectively. In conclusion, team work plays an important role in functioning of company, at the same time leaders play crucial role in achieving the goals of company.