Write 250 word essay about the advantages and disadvantages of video games

I believe there are a lot of advantages and disadvantages of video games in the beginning let's discuss the benefits of video games. On one hand, you can increase your social skills by meeting a lot of friends through video games, part of the video games there are online video games that you can talk and text a lot of people at the same time for example, Fortnite in Fortnite you have to communicate with your teammates to win the game. Although it increases your memorization by playing puzzle games and games that let your brain works hard, for example, memory cards there are a lot of cards that show on your screen and you have to remember the cards places. On the other hand, wasting your time is the most con of video games instead of playing you can go learn something for yourself, for example, learning languages can help you communicate with most people. Although health issues video games can cause a lot of health issues like being overweight, for example, most gamers don't go outside for doing sports they spend all day on the monitors. All in all video games have many advantages and disadvantages, on one hand increase your social skills and increase your memorization, on the other hand wasting your time and cause health issues.