Some people think that museums should be enjoyable places to entertain people while others believe tgat the purpose of museum is to educate. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this modern era technology is increasing and people are showing so much interest in the modern technology, and in this essay, I will discuss the effect of it on surroundings and own mankind who lost their jobs to commence with the environment affect of online shopping. We can save over time and there is no need for a physical establishment Due to which we can save Overland for the purposes what is Apple my friend Siyda Ridda all done Fizan and he said he's learnt or agriculture and get extra profit with a lad. Another benefit is that we can't wait traffic jam in cities and we can all relax at home with the help of online shopping for them or talking about the jobs or people using online shopping Can not like Voice, they cannot afford their employee salary therefore in many companies jobs hiring rate decreased and unemployment take rice. Moreover, if we completely depend on it so then those people who do not possess the knowledge about online shopping cannot order of bread and butter. In conclusion I think online shopping for white axolotl facilities, but we cannot adopt in computers.