Most employers nowadays put Increasing emphasis on social skllls. Some people believe that social skills are Important In addition to goo-d qualifications for Job success. To what extent, do you agree or disagree?

The table reflects the amount of data of tourists who visited Vietnam from different 8 countries Overall, Australia is the highest forgiven visitors spending, while Cambodia is the second lowest one and the spending of Japanese and Koreans visitors are the half of the sending by the British one. To begin with, after analysis of the table Australia recorded the highest amount of tourist expenditure by 1893. And However, the stayment days in China are double the stayment in USA 12.2 and 6.1, respectively the spending in the USA is relatively twice of the spending in China it hits 1238,658. Moreover, Cambodia recorded the lowest expenditures among the 8countires it hits 120$. Despite the fact that visitors Japanese and Koreans almost double the statement of British 11.3, 10.9, 5.9they spend around half the British visitors spend 984,854,1379. Finally, we divorced that the average sending is done by Russian vistotrs by amount of 798.