In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport.

Nowadays, improving the transportation services of cities, railways, and public transportation has a special role in this sphere. In some selected countries, some people believe that spending a large amount of money on building railway lines with the aim of having very fast trains between cities is essential. However, others think that it should be spent on developing existing public transportation. I think that it would be an essential step in this plan if both projects could be developed constantly. By developing railway lines with the option of investment, it will take this stage to that the cities will be flexibly connected to each other. Railway transport is an important tool to make a reason which it will improve other transportation services where there will be a variety of the developed transportation opportunities. After the investment in the railway industry, there will be another reason for the development of city transportation: where incide of the street's links in the city will be easier and more complex than before. Spending money with the aim of developing public transport, will help to make comfortable commuting for people. Moreover, people will be encourage to use of the public transportation, then the traffic jams that people suffer from will be reduced. Next, there will be another successful development in the field of the environment. Because of the intensive usage of public transportation, therefore, environmental protection will be friendly. In conclusion, if the government takes both options into account in order to develop such transport delivery difficulties, then constantly the issues that could damage people's lives will be easily vanished from their lives.