Many parents are concerned about the violent computer games or movies or leisure activities. How can this impact childen? What can be done to solve this problem?

Nowadays, more and more parents are scared that their children will adopt violent behaviour from computer games or films. This essay will discuss the main problems associated with those games and propose some possible solutions to avoid them. The main problems are that children start acting violently and also start feeling rebellious. Firstly, when they see movie stars acting and talking in an obscene way, they start copying that attitude and that makes parents concerned. For example, if an 8 years boy hears his favourite actor saying a bad word, the next day, at school, he will reproduce that phrase. Secondly, after playing a violent game, the young start feeling strong and rebellious, and don't want to listen to their parents anymore. For instance, after I play on my computer, I feel very powerful and I feel like I don't need to listen to my mother. Some solutions to this problem are a deep talk between the child and parent and also a term deadline for watching that kind of bad influence content. If the mother or the father explains to his kid that what they see in a movie is not applicable in real life, on the next date, the young will understand that he shouldn't adopt that behaviour. Moreover,to illustrate this, a time limit for watching violent computer games can fix that problem. Also, if a boy has a term deadline for doing something, he can understand that that activity is unbeneficial for him. In conclusion, violent content makes children act rebel and violently. A possible solution is a debate on this topic and a time limit for those activities.