In many countries today there are many highly qualified graduates without employment. What factors may have caused this situation and what, in your opinion, can/should be done about it?

Nowadays it is undeniable that there are a huge number of well-educated graduates around the world who are unemployed. In my opinion, governments should intervene to improve these conditions and create job opportunities for graduates people. There are several reasons for the unemployment of graduates. The main problem is the ongoing economic crisis in most of the states especially in the industrialized countries. When economic growth remains stagnant, the need for new talent also diminishes. As a result, The recession has forced them to stop hiring new people and fresh graduates receive no job offers. On the other hand, there is a significant increase in the number of people graduating from universities,particularly in the case of developing nations. However, these countries have not been able to respond to this demand caused by the growth of the educated population. Furthermore, Many companies only require experienced employees, which deprives many people with higher education of access to future jobs. Governments can take various useful and accurate steps to alleviate or mitigate the issue. Firstly, in addition to the educational programs in universities, governments should provide work experience in the profession related to each person's field of study by creating training courses. Secondly, the government can encourage companies that offer paid internships to graduates by lowering taxes. This would increase the number of young specialists hired in the future after a probation period. Finally, governments should give domestic candidates more preference than foreigners for hiring in every job, because many positions are occupied by foreigners. In conclusion, governments should take a series of measures to create the necessary employment for the graduate people of society in order to reduce unemployment of them.