Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or a shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is debated that accepting unsatisfactory situation is a better choice than attempting to improve it. While there may be some benefits to admitting awful circumstances, I believe that it is necessary and a better option to make some improvements. try to change it. make life happier, aiming for better life is the meaning of life, Some people think that it is beneficial for them to just tolerate their current bad situation for several reasons. By choosing not to make changes to current situation allow them to have a easier life. For example, they don't need to worry about what they need to do to make a change, to put extra efforts working on improving the situation. In addition, they may think it is risky to change the bad phase that they are going through. They may try to use a incorrect method to mess up the situation even more. On the other hand, some optimistic people consider that attempting to change the situation is a better choice for these reasons. Firstly, by improving the situation, such as unsatisfactory working conditions, they can live a life with happiness as they are able to commit to the things they truely enjoy doing. Secondly, they may believe that aimming for a better life should be everyone's goal or meaning of life, if humans don't try to persue a better life, there is no meaning of living. For instance, there is a Chinese saying stating that if you don't try, you are not exist. In conclusion, I would argue that it is better to try to make changes to a bad situation rather than admitting it.