Employers sometimes ask people applying for jobs for personal information, such as their hobbies and interests, and whether they are married or single. Some people say that this information may be relevant and useful. Others disagree. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Employers sometimes reuqest individuals applying for jobs for personal information, namely their hobbies and interests, and whether they are married or single. Some individuals say that this information may be relevant and beneficial. Others believe otherwise. In my opinion, share personal information with employers make people are more likely to get job, and improve financial aspect for people. On the one hand, some think share personal information with employers is unacceptable. This is because share personal information with others can make people are more vulnberable to become vcitims of crime. For example, share some personal information such as, bank account, ID number, and photo passport with employers can break privacy of individual, which this can make easy to criminals to steel information and use it against people. Therefore, share personal information can increase rate of crime in society. On the other hand, I would like to agree with those people who believe share personal information with employers relevant and helpful. To begin with, some companies ask applicants about their interests in order to make sure applicants have valuable skills. For instance, some companies prefer applicants who have interests about using modern technology such as, computers, and printers. As a result, sharing some personal information can make people are more likely to get a better job. Furthermore, some companies ask applicanta applicant about married or single in order to increase their salaries. To illustrate, companies often give people who married high allowences allowance than single personal. Consequently, share personal information can enhance financial aspect of applicants. To sum up, From my perspective, share personal information with employers can increase opportunity of people get job, and boosts financial perspective for people.