First Impressions are important. Some people think that doing well in interview is the key to securing a goog job. TO what extend do you agree?

The first impression is the last one. All of us have listened to this phrase at least once in a lifetime. A group of people believe the benefits of doing good in an interview are key to success. Through this passage, I would discuss the early impression along with the performance and their importance in getting a good job. I would provide some relevant examples from my experience as well. Furthermore, to impress a person or group, the main point is appearance and the way one talks. The way one looks and talks, both are somehow linked with the first impression. In addition, there is a huge crowd that believes in leaving an impression on the interview panel to secure a desirable occupation. However, another bunch of pupils believe other than leaving an impression, the human should focus on performing well during the hiring session. Expanding more, from the recent interview that I appeared for a position of lecturer, I experienced both facts are equally important to some extent. The person hoping to get a job needs to be well-dressed and should have a strong grip on him for putting thoughts into words. Additionally, employers not only need a good performer, instead, they want a person who is presentable and would be a good addition to their organisation. On the other hand, they also believe that it is necessary to leave an outstanding first impact along with perfect performance. To sum up, I believe one should focus on both facts to maintain a balanced personality. The individual who polishes himself to attain both the standards is, therefore, acceptable in all companies and proves himself to be the best addition to it. Further, I would say, both facts complement each other in order to be a successful attainer of level.