In some countries, health care is free, paid for by the sate. In other countries, payment is divided between the state and people themselves. Discuss both systems and say which one is better. Provide reasons for your answer. Include relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, all population of the world becoming more concernt concerns about their health. Some government claims that treatment which given for their residents should be free and paid by the government themselves. Nowever, in other countries, cost of the health care is half paid by the government and another half by people who needed it and i believe that this system is more efficient. On the one hand, there are several benefits for residents to have free medical management like having equal opritunity for everyone. In other words, sociaty would not be divided into two group like poor people and wealthy individuals. So, the therapy which low-income families could not afford, now paid by the state and these people have chance to make sure about taking appropriate therapy without taking costs into account. On the other hand, the system of dividing payment is forecast to be successful for economy of the country. For instance, if state will pay only one half of the care cost, another half they can invest into development of the hospital. These money is spent on changind old equipments to the brand-new ones with developed technology. This means that individuals have a chance to have high quality of the care, which also leads to rise of standard quality of living and increase elder people passing approximately at in their 70s and 80s. To sum up, these two systems of healthcare have it’s own benefits for both people and state, but i still believe that it is significant to divide payment.