Some people think that it’s a good idea to socialize with work colleagues during evenings and weekends. Other people think it’s important to keep working life completely separate from social life. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, spending time with co-workers is discussed actively. Some want hanging out with colleagues outside of working time and some do not agree with this statement. In my opinion, I definitely believe that our free time should be protected from working life. In the following, I will explain both views and my view in more depth. Firstly, in the view of socializing with colleagues after working time, this opinion suggests using free time for improving their working skills effectively. Spending time with co-workers is the easiest way to be good at their work because they would hang out or talk about the field of their job. As you can see, making someone's situation surrounded by their working contents clearly shows that they would get higher quality job skills. Secondly, the people who want to spend their time without working life, acclaim that if people want to develop their job skills, they need to take a rest from their work. This will make people more creative because break time makes people refreshing from their work. Sometimes, people need to get apart from their primary issues to handle that objectively. Along with, this is also effective in our working life and social life. In my view, I believe that if people spent time with their colleagues after work, they would get stressed because this would make people think their work is not finished. People need to take their own free time which is apart from their work. Therefore, I agree with the opinion that people's social life needs to be separated from working life. To summarize, there are two kinds of views about how people spend their social life regarded co-workers. First is the view of spending free time with colleagues and second is the opinion of separating social life and working life. These acclaims have the same primary issue for improving people's job skills, however the way to this is considerably different. Then, in conclusion, I think that if people want to develop their working efficiency, they need to take a rest from their work and make their brain refresh.