In many developing countries, there is a problem with declining quality of air and water From both industry and construction. what measures could be taken to prevent this.

The growth of industry and construction has fostered air and water pollution in developing countries. However, industrialization has some negative consequences, solutions will mitigate these problems. There are several problems related to this trend. The main issue is people will exposure many disease For example, lung disease like Lung cancer. In other words, people won't be able to breathe in and breathe out, thus their chores and tasks will be messy. As a result, the government have to care about healthcare. Another problem is the weather will change and become hotter than normal, Furthermore it affects the ice of the poles, morever it causes that the ice melt and it's very dangerous for people generally for human, animals and the world. Thirdly complication is about natural disaster, such as Flood, drought and forest fires because of an imbalance in biodiversity. Finally, acid rain will fall which will cause the extinction of natural species. For solving these dilemmas that mentioned above there are various solutions. Firstly, the government should enact a plan for planting alot of different trees in residential places or all around the country especially industrial cities. Secondly, they should encourage people to use instead of non-renewable like Solar energy energy Thirdly increasing • energy costs makes people pay more attention to fuel consemption. On the other hand, the government can reward to contributors who use less of fuel to increase the quality of cuir and water. In Conclusion, diverse solutions can create the world which there's not much airpollution and also Can tackle the problems to generate a clean environment to make a growth of quality of air and water.