now days many people choose to be self-employed rather than working in organization, what are the causes ? and what are the disadvantages of being self-employed

Nowadays technology is expanding day by day so it has increaed created a need of local people. Communities have changed thier traditional approach working in perticular company and started working as an individual. This essay will through light on the reason causes for this changes and reverse impact of being self-employed. To begin with, due to an advancement in all the ways most of the teenagers have started working as an individual or freelancer work to obtain certain goals. Not only this, this approach will able to help them to manage work life balance rather being an employed under organization. Futhermore, they wants to explore all the opportunies instead of doing one perticualar work for sometime. For example, most of IIT students have started working as an entrepreneur instead of working in MNC and became a reachiest preachiest person of the country. On the other hand, there will be a detrimetal effect if someone would choose not work for any company, because they may to sacrifice their short-term financial need as new business are always required fresh investments. In addision, they may fall into debt due to over leverage and further repercussions such as depression, anxiety etc. For instance, youngsters are more tend to become bankcrupt in america because everyone wants to start own business without having proper business model analysis. In contrast, sometimes they became a role modem for the next generation if they are able to achieve success. In conclusion, all the right steps may help to build bright future and any wrong dession may have adserve impact on the society. Being a self-employed will always benfited if they will understand the business before leaving or avoiding jobs in nearby company.