Some people believe that studying at University or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after graduating from high school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many individuals believe that attending University or college is better than getting a job straight after graduating from high school. Young people think it is not ideal and lose their time. I will provide an opinion at the end of the essay. On the one hand, teenagers want to get a job right after high school. They can make money to help their family with the economy. Besides, they also want to become more mature and independent to relieve on parents living expenses. If they have a particular job, they will feel responsible. On the other hand, it is very easy to understand when studying at University or college that will have a lot of advantages Firstly, they will have more knowledge and widens their vision of the world. And they believe that certificate can help them get into a high-paid profession to pursue prospective employment, there will be a promising career path. Moreover, it also helps to get a job more easily. Because now higher education is suitable for people to enrich their life experiences after entering the workforce right after high school. To conclude, things that provide evidence for these two views. When we both viewpoints, it is crystal clear that studying at University or college is the best route to success in a career. Every teenager should choose higher education rather than work after school right away.