Leaders and directors in an organisation are normally older people. Some people think younger leaders would be better. Do you agree or disagree?

It has been observed that high positions in several workplaces are to managing elder people, while other people reckon that young workers more superior. In my perspective, I partly agree with that statement since both ages category have their specific advantages. On the one hand, I agree that youngstres people are more equipped with the latest technology than older, due to the education path they had completely different than the old teaching method, hence, young people can operate assignments and tasks quickly as well as smoothly, because they rely on computer programmes and software as well. For instance, a study conducted by USA University illustrated that The majority of work platforms currently are depending on technology and the most important requirement for hiring is It skills. That is why, youngsters are mostly required in many jobs because they can manage work issues in the innovative and technological path. In contrast, for elder, people no successful work can be done without senior employees, since they have huge work experiences work experiences which let them face enterprise issues in a wiser way. furthermore, They can ameliorate adverse situations easily. In addition, those people have sufficient tips and tricks which are vital in all jobs kind due to their experiences. For example,, However, young people have modern ideas and they know more about technology, a large number of international and huge companies always ask for at least 20 years of work experience for a high position. as a result, elders can face all business obstacles confidently. To conclude, I completely agree that no business can run without neither youngsters or elders tha is why both of them have their highlighted ups which is no work can dispense it.