Scientists tell us some activities are good for health and others are bad. Despite knowing that million of people continue doing unhealthy activities. What are the causes and what are the solutions?

There are controversial perspectiveS heating UP a debate over how to live healthy. While scientists claim that there are a wealth of activities suitable with people’s health, some opposites still act bad activities. This essay is devoted to the underlying roots, followed by some equivalent effective solutions to this alarming problem. Without a shadow of a doubt, a large number of useful advices from professional experts, however, people ignore them and have numerous harmful activities, especially smoking. This is because people have a tendency to use smoke in order to decrease stress when they have been under pressure in their lives. Moreover, the low price of smoke is one of the reasons for this problem. For example, Vietnamese man utilize smoke with high frequency from young to old age because of anxiety in their work and every smoke is fifteen thousand Viet Nam Dong. Hence, the price and the bad habit of user are common justifications. While the reasons are widely acknowledge, it is necessary to introduce far-reaching solutions for troubles. The government acts as precursor in minimizing this negative status. For example, the Viet Nam governor give some rules to limit it such as: increasing tax for smoke product and so on. Moreover, the society projects are one of the most efficient resolutions. For instance, in Thailand, tremendous state advert about the negative impacts of smoke to user and surrounding other with the aim of decreasing it. Thus, rising smoke tax and advertising intensive effects of it should be done due to people’s health. In conclusion, it is vital for people to increase awareness of bad activities, especially smoking. In addition, the government and state have main responsibility for their residents’s well-being.