Many people go through life doing work that they hate or have no talent for. Why does this happen? What are the consequences of this situation?

In the recent time, people frequently immerse themselves in jobs which they have neither passion nor talent. In this essay, I will address the causes of this problem as well as the long-term effects. To begin with, there are many reasons that can stop individuals from choosing personal satisfaction jobs in their lives. Having under-qualified academic scores should need to be considered. For instance, to be a surgeon, a candidate must do excellently in the weekly or monthly examinations, failure to do so may result in placement in a field that they detect. Additionally, hazard pressure from parents may contribute to dissatisfied jobs as parents want their children to be happiness and have sufficient earnings, they will orientate kids by their own dream or desires without realizing their interest. It is obvious that while some people can persevere through the gloomy period of doing occupations they detest, many suffer leads to its creepy consequences. Having an undesirable job might cause ongoing discontent with individuals’ working life. In terms of mental health, such a persistent pessimistic mindset easily leads to depression and suicide. Many reports have supported this issue and it also one reason in increasing number of suicides around the globe. In conclusion, inappropriate jobs are a common problem in recent days. Pressure from family as well as unsuitable score entrance are the most popular reasons which can destroy their mental health such as depression and suicide.