In some countries, governments are encouraging industries and businesses to move to regional areas outside the big cities. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, industry and business have occurred an essential part of life in many societies.In some,countries governments are advancing different industries fields and businesses to shift to the outskirts. This essay will examine the advantages and disadvantages of shifting a company and factory outside of cities. Admittedly,there are some drawbacks related to this issue as an economy and difficulties in delivering.The first disadvantage of this would be the economy;simply because of the cost,the government must be funded the company's reconstruction which will be worth a large amount of money. For instance,at,first should be destroyed the former factory in the city and then it will rebuild in the suburbs. This process is enabled to spend a great amount of money from construction machines to building materials. This way,the country's recession might be fallen down.Another drawback is that when an agriculture industry will supply spoiled production. For instance, suppliers of fruits or vegetables have to go through a long distance which is responsible for spoiling vegetables such as tomatoes,cabbage and potatoes. On the other hand,I believe that the benefits are more significant than a few disadvantages. Firstly,the relocating of the factory can empty some place which old manufactures were located.These locations might be used for new schools,housing or supermarkets. Secondly, this development will aid to protect the environment of the city.All manufacturers have been included to realise smoke which pollutes the air every day. This pollution has entailed health problems such as heart disease and the illness of the lungs.So this enhancement of moving industries will solve the problem of air pollution. To conclude, although the movement of industry had certain negative effects namely the economics down and supplying goods, it is an extremely positive influence on the environment and construction of buildings.In my opinion,I believe that the benefits outweigh its drawbacks.