Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that the main purpose cause of subjects is debatable, Whilst it is true to say that Many collages students desire to learn more topics and main subjects,other people are of the belief that it should focus on main topics, I hold the view that l agree with should concentrate only main subjects in university, In this essay, both perspectives along with my point of view will be demonstrated before reaching a conclusion. On the other hand,several studies have views about increasing subjects college for tow reasons the first occupation when them got on new job they are find,do not need subjects university except medicine, so that they are start learning from new,they are say what benefit from reading those books? and second wasting time with things not being useful for them while if they are staying only things for job,it will make them find work easily for example,in newspaper bcc shows robot rate of graduates suffering from a new topic when they are working. On the other hand,many studies said that better focus on only books university,because different control on all subjects in the world,all the companies have different systems about other,they are have version companies responsible about practice us,all the companies choose a lot of train every month for learning them on system like engineer and accountant for example, company, Apple have doing practice thousand engineer. -In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the above-mentioned views, it can be reiterated that all the students do not requirements more study books in universities, while others have different opinions about studies subjects and addition to main subjects,I believe the life university it is easily without any obstacle and increasing learning.