many people hold the view that it is better to buy their home rather than rent it. Do you agree with this statement or not ?

It is undeniable that obtaining a house is one of the goals in the route of human life but the difference between trends in the real estate industry in each nation is obvious. I believe that owning an accommodation is more convenient and I will explain why in the following essay. Apparently, it is not simple to pay the rent. Instead, the amount of money that people spend on renting a house is similar to paying for a mortgage. In recent years, humankind is suffering from economic recession. Citizens all over the world are faced with financial liabilities. It will be more worthwhile to spend money on real estate. Moreover, house price usually rises, it is directly proportional to the demand of the person who wants to own an accommodation. I consider it to be a positive development because it gives the opportunity for investment. Investing money in the property means increasing assets, it will be more safety and more convenient to live in. To conclude, I feel that owning a home can be a pleasurable experience if done within a budget. However, it could turn into a negative situation when a person buys a home by getting a loan that is way beyond his repaying capacity.