Some people think that it is important to use leisure time for activities that improve the mind , such as reading and doing word puzzles . Other people feel that it is important to rest the mind during leisure time . Dicuss two views and give your opinion .

It is often said that it is necessary to use free time for hobbies that enhance genius, for instance doing puzzles and reading books. Others believe that relaxing the intellect during leisure activities is more important. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument and conclude that the former choice is the best option. There can be said that some nations decide to use free time to improve the psyche. In fact, many teenagers will gain knowledge through reading books or learning something new. It is benefit activity for students to improve concentration. For instance, playing strategy games such as chess with friends as well as they need to think to win the games. Another point is it develops problem-solving skills illustrated by doing puzzles like crossword, and sudoku. For example, they need to have quick reflexes to know the way to play because if they play wrong, they will lose. Otherwise, playing musical instruments can help folk quick thinking and reactions to remember the rhythm and how to play it. Thus, society will be more talented and more confident. In an ideal world, perhaps the public prefers resetting the instinct. As an illustration, the population can play computer games or listen to music to remind after a hard-working day. Moreover, watching television or movies can be made relieve stress. For example, the community can choose comedy or something funny to watch. Indeed, the public knows how to stop it directly, it will be good for the brain whereas if folk are addicted to it, may be bad for life. In conclusion, above all reasons in the essay, I prefer using leisure time to improve my mind to make ourselves better than being addicted to social media.