MANY PEOPLE HOLD THE VIEW THAT IT IS BETTER TO BUY THEIR HOME RATHER THAN RENT IT. DO YOU AGREE WITH THIS STATEMENT OR NOT?

It is often said that renting a home is not as better as owning one. In my opinion, I agree with this statement because people do not think much about the rent, and also buying a house is very convenient. The first reason why I agree is that people do not worry about the payment when they own a house. To explain, dwellers can save an amount of money for their own needs instead of paying it for the rent. As a result, people will not need to think of being evicted by a landlord because do not pay the rent on time. The second reason I agree with this statement is that it is convenient for citizens to own a house. This is because they can easily decorate the home by personal hobbies. For instance, people can put stickers or screws on the wall to hang something up without nagging from a landlord. In conclusion, this writer agrees that buying a house is the best choice because people do not worry about the payment and create convenience for owners.