Many people hold the view that it is better to buy their home rather than rent it. Do you agree with this statement or not?

Many people think that buying a house for them is better than renting it. I agree with this statement for the following reasons. Firstly, buying their homes brings a lot of benefits. For instance, when people buy their own houses, they do not have to pay money every month to the landlord. Moreover, people will feel more comfortable, because they can do everything they like and not be scared about compensating the landlord when they make something broke down. In addition, if people buy their homes, they will not be worried about being kicked out of their houses because of lease expiration Secondly, when people buy their own houses, they can avoid a quarrel with the landlord about the rent. Furthermore, people can learn how to save due to save money to buy their homes, so that it can help their life become better. Besides, people can design their houses for their interests, and that makes them feel attached to their homes. In addition, buying their homes can help build relationships with their neighbour. Moreover, people can have a stable life after they retired, so they do not have to be worried about the rent. In conclusion, buying their home is better than renting it, and I also agree with this statement. Because buying a home has a lot of benefits that help people improve their life.