Nowadays, not enough students choose science subjects in university in many countries. Why? Effects on society?

It is a worldwide phenomenon that science subjects are not preferable among students in universities. Despite nature-related studies being deeper and more sensible than others, however learners find it difficult and boring to learn and they hardly choose these subjects to continue for their academic careers. In return, because very few people go with life sciences, the level of development and discoveries decrease day-by-day and in the future improvements will stop and society will weaken. The number of young people who pursue their future career occupation related to science knowledge decreased in these days. Many students find it hard to master in science subjects and for most of the audience of these programs think that these meaningful fields are uninteresting. Nowadays, most people try to move away from toughness, and focus on the easiest ways. It is clear that science topics are complicated and need complete dedication for improvements and good results. So, people do not find any incentive and do not see any perspective for them in the life sciences. Consequently, insufficient levels of students are observed in the classes of these programs in universities in the last years. According the surveys conducted by several countries suggest that every year the number of students who apply for nature subjects decreases by 10 percent. This statistic indicates that the pattern rises and expands year by year. As a result of the low level interest in natural topics and programs, society tends to progress more slowly every year, and in future there will be a point when the public will stop any advancements, and instead will begin the process of collapsing. The reason is that people will stop to discover the nature and science and also will cease to raise the standart of life and its quality. The community will no longer contribute to any development, and as a result abovementioned process will occur. One research illustrates that the low level of contribution by scientists has already affected the economy and major countries in the world and is expected to impact more in the future. Overall, the arduous nature of science subjects and the lack of student’s interest in these matters created a noteworthy issue for the world, and the effect of this problem on the general public is a gradual decrease in the level of development and innovation.