Many people go through life doing work that they hate or have no talent for. Why does this happen? What are the consequences of this situation?

In this modern era, the competition has rapidly surged among different generation as more choices and increased number of fields are included with more opportunities while, on other side, they leave their passion because of the trending occupation. In this essay, several reasons and effect of this trend are been mentioned in forthcoming paragraphs. Firstly, most individuals work their entire life working in same job due to many factors. Employees working in the occupation where the higher wages are being paid and job security because they may have the financial issues so if their child will work in good company they will be having good life style. Another reason is that due to peer pressure or even the parental force to pursue their career in the particular field which is in demand of good incentives and accepted to society they are forced to follow that instead of people’s own interest or passion. For example, Nowadays, many countries are being developed because of IT developer so the trend of this is ongoing students or employees are more stick to join IT field in which specially working under MNC companies instead on any other occupation which they are having knowledge and skill about particular work. The dissatisfaction about working in particular job instead of following their passion leads to many consequences. On one hand employees leads to physical and mental stress as there is no fulfillment in particular profession, secondly, if employees are not happy due to toxic environment which leads to no productive work, difficult to complete task within deadline and company will not able to grow. For example, India has become diverse the importance to all the fields have been given gradually due to these results. In conclusion, following passion leads to happiness for some employees although for others they are not interested in field though they continue to work for wealthy life and satisfy their material desires which also gives them satisfaction.