Money spent on space exploration is a complete waste. Governments could better spend this money on other things to benefit the nation. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the current world, a considerable amount of different countries ' annual budgets allocate Change the form of the verb allocated show examples to carry out some new research about space and other planets and stars. There are some who opine that spending money for conduction of these studies can not be a sensible decision that is taken by governments all around the world while there are a lot of issues on this planet that should be paid for them by official authorities. I wholeheartedly agree with this given statement based on some compelling reasons which will be discussed in this essay. The first reason why I agree is that in the present world, the climate change and the increase of the atmosphere's temperature should be literally considered as a problematic and serious issue by politicians. Our planet is getting warmer gradually and a huge amount of jungles are burning and eradicating in the entire world because of this temperature rising therefore a great number of natural inhabitants have being wiped out and it causes animals extinction. So, it is clear that this severe situation of this planet's circumstance must necessitate governments to consider more budget for remedy this catastrophe instead some chic actions such as space exploration. The second reason for this agreement is that there a huge number of children and kids who are suffering from hunger and starvation in different lands especially in some countries that are located in the central part of Africa continent. Their quality of lives is low and they need to be helped by wealthier countries whereas those rich countries ' politicians intend to entertain themselves with some expensive research and a sizeable majority of their wealth has been gone to those unjustified aims. To sum up, it is my firm conviction that in this era when our planet and its inhabitants confront some dangerous and serious conditions and difficulties in the reality, it is not a reasonable way to spend different countries especially the more developed and richer ones's financial resources to explore the space while their administrations are not sure that these types of activities will be fruitful in the future or not.