in many countries have severe problems with students behaviour what do you this are the cause of this what solution can you suggest

Schools all over the world are facing problems with their students misbehaving in classes and around school campuses. I think the main reason behind this could be due to their family background, illicit drug usage and some may be having problems like developmental issues. In the following,paragraphs I will explain more on this topic. To start with usually students portray their background story via manners. Students come to class late, doing all nonsense making it noisy. They will not do work on time but rather bunks the class failing their subjects. This is because, their parents are divorced or under peer pressure, for instance a child of separated parents is under the influence of drugs, and there are chances his friends would also join him to accompany exploiting not just himself but also his peers. Some ill-mannered students are those with mental retardation. It is seen that most of the developing countries don’t have different school for these challenged kids. Rather they are sent to the same school of those who are doing well. However by those students many good students get spoiled due to their influence. In order to curb this problem in all schools every responsible people and agent should be involved including teachers, parents, peer groups, counsellors and even government officials. Teachers are the most important person to bring on the discussion table to make changes. They are holding parents-teacher meeting regularly, talks with a peer group, informing counsellors about the student's behavioural records to plan their lessons, finally politicians will bring policy changes on these issues, for example building separate schools for mentally challenged children so that these people get education separately. In conclusion, the rising number of ill manned students in the school is not just numbers; it is raising concern for parents, teachers and the nation as a whole. Therefore any possible measures need to be taken to solve the issues.