Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after graduating from high school. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is said that continuing going to university or vocational training is the best way to get a financially viable career, while there are some people tell that it would rather to have a job night after finishing the high-school. According to my opinion, both views have advantages for career in the future. This writer will provide the evidence. Firstly, going to university or college, it enables us have a large amount of knowledge in field and improve a lot of skill in work environment such as thinking or the ability to calculate. Most of relevant job skills. Beside, developing academic information is very needed for well-paid job, which is seem considered a compulsory part of billionaire and successful person. Moreover, university in the present, Student have a lot of abilities to develop their skill by themselves and easily to get a job after study univerisity. On the other hand, the people who get a social job also have benefits to career. The first reason, nowadays, the consumption of coffee and milk tea is increasing dramatically. So that, there are a lot of coffee shop in anywhere. They also need mature student and gain a lot of opportunities to get a job early such as service profession, washing dishes and cashier. According to social time, student also can get a job in public are such as library, book store even security in park. Those job can help student get some social skill like as communication skill and experiences in behave. In conclusion, having a job or going to university have advantages to a successful career. But to be honest, going to study is still better than having a job early. Furthermore, we should work and study hard and be more and more hard working