t Many people hold the view that it is better to buy their house rather than rent it. Do you agree this statement or not?

Nowadays, some people hold the opinion of stay their house are better than stay someone’s house. So, I suggest agree this statement. So firstly, when you buy a house, the house will be under your personal ownership, you can do whatever you want, you can decorate the house according to your personal taste. You won't have to worry about rent every month, you only need to spend on food and daily living expenses. Another thing is that if you have damaged furniture in your home, you do not need to pay for it, you also need to repair or buy those things back. When you are in your own home, you will feel much more comfortable renting a house because you can do what you want and enjoy without being banned or restricted from those activities while in your own home. Secondly, renting a house is a very inconvenient thing because we have to live in a house that is quite small in size, we also have to pay a lot of expenses such as rent, electricity, water and personal living expenses, The amount per month is also quite large. Many times when paying the rent late, the landlord will come up and say bad words and not good. If you damage furniture in the house, you will have to compensate for the amount that can be 2 and 3 times the normal price. Thus, it can be seen that, we should buy a house for ourselves so we will live more comfortably, be able to do the things we like in our home, do not need to worry about the money each month.