Now a days, many families are rarely having meals together. Why is this happening? Is this a positive or a negative development.

To make a positive environment at home and to build strong bonds family should eat together. But in this busy,schedule they don't have time left to have a proper food together. In this essay, I will discuss the negative impacts that happen because of this. Firstly, people forget to eat because of their hectic schedule and they don't have time for their family members to listen daily chores of their work. For an instance, if a person is working late at night and not having to sit freely and talk to their loved ones, then it is very sad to see this as it's a negative development of his/her character. Secondly, in a, family everyone has to build a bond in such a way that if anything happens to the rest of the family members are there to support. To do this they have to spend some time together and have a meal together one day at a time can do this. For example, if one is suffering from depression, he can come out from it, if he talks to his family members and shares his problems. In conclusion, to have a good time in a day and rely on someone, one should spend more time with family and having a meal together in a day can do that.