Scientists and the news media are presenting ever more evidence of climate change. Governments cannot be expected to solve this problem. It is the responsibility of individuals to change their lifestyles to prevent further damage. What are your views?

It is true that climate change is becoming more noticeable in the 21st century, Scientists, news media, and even individuals are aware of this situation. Even though governments have the obligation to prevent climate discrimination, human beings have to find an alternative way as well. In my opinion, individuals can join more outdoor activities and purchase more ecological products to prevent extended damage. First of all, I believe that joining outdoor activities is an effective way to stop climate change from getting worse. It is because people spend too much electricity when we stay indoors. For example, the products such as lights, air conditioners, refrigerators, televisions, and so on all cost enormous of electricity. Even though humans now have an array of avenues that can be utilized to produce electricity, that is not enough for our daily cost. So, therefore, individuals can use the source like lights and winds outdoors, and minimize the time staying at home to minimize electricity consumption. Another alternative way that people can participate is by purchasing more ecological products. Factories’ consumption is one of the reasons that cause climate change they produce pollutant through the component and pollutes air condition around the world and damage the ozone. Subsequently, ecological products do not require such a process which simultaneously reduces global pollution. By purchasing more ecological products, society can utilize the products again and again, and eliminate the pollution that causes by factories Stopping pollution is the optimal way to prevent climate change and build a healthy environment. In conclusion, joining outdoor activities and buying ecological products are alternative ways for individuals to prevent climate discrimination. If governments cooperate with individuals, this situation can be prevented in the near future.