in the future, people my no longer be able to pay for things in shops using cash. All payments may have to be made by card or using Phones. Do you think this will happen on day? Why do you think some people might not be happy to give up using cash?

In the modem world, using a credit badge or smartphone to pay bills, is much easier rather than paying by bucks, also it is undeniable that payment of expenses through a cash card or mobile device is more popular among the folk. Owing this, working with them is comfortable and safer. Moreover, absolutely, people in the future will rely on cell phones or debit cards, and coins going to remove from the market. In addition, if we compare nowadays with 20 years ago? we will recognise that society used to prepare their requirements with provide cash, however, if we examine the past; we would understand it is not far from our minds; day by day, all payments are being made by check or using phones. on another side, it should not be forgotten that a part of a community has a problem with this issue; due to, tax. This subject is of the most challenging topics for humans who have shops, such as restaurants, supermarkets, coffee shops, ……..etc. Because if they receive more cash, they will pay less taxes to the state, Also some people are keen on dealing with change rather than depositing their money into their accounts; owing to hide their finance from the government. To conclude, nothing can stop the process of the growth of electronic payment of invoices. Although there is no doubt that programs and mobile Payments will replace currency payments: I hope the situation will be safe and comfortable for people from all over the land.