Many peope hold the view that it is better to buy their home rather than rent it. Do you agree with this statement or not?

There are many opinions that buying a condominium will be a wise choice instead of renting. I think buying a house will bring clear benefits to customers than having to rent it every month. First of all, buying a mansion will bring you sustainability. Make sure that when you buy a home, you can stay there forever without worrying about losing it. However, when you rent, the landlord can evict you if they want, of course now that there is a rental agreement so they won't dare to do that but sudden evictions are not uncommon. Apart from that on, when you buy a apartment, its housing prices go up continuously. Obviously, in areas with potential for development, buying a building will increase apartment prices and when you want to sell, you will make a profit. Of course, renting a box will not be like that. However, renting a box will be suitable for some people whose professions often travel for work. There are many professions where you will have to work regularly across the country so it makes sense to rent a residence instead of you buying it. In conclusion, although there are reasons to understand that renting is more appropriate, it is clear that buying a home is a completely right choice.