Many people hole the view that it is better to buy their home rather than rent it. Do you agree or disagree with this this statement?

A controversial discussion point is whether buying or renting a house is better. While the author argues that purchasing is superior because of more convenient payment as well as free decorating, some people believe that hiring a house will be more advantageous. It should be acknowledged that for a long period of time, buying a residence may cost less than renting one. For people who have bought their own shelters, they only have to pay their cost of living. Unlike them, renters have to repay their landlords monthly. In other words, working hard to earn a sufficient amount of money in order to pay all the fees is the only choice. It should also be noted that everyone has the right to decorate their homes in order to satisfy their artistic tastes. However, while renting accommodation, doing this without the landlord’s permission is considered to be an illegal action. By contrast, with house buyers, it is very normal to place decorations freely since they have their own shelters. Therefore, living in a bought apartment might be more comfortable than in a leased one. In conclusion, whether buying or renting a home would be better is a big question. From the perspective of the writer, purchasing one is likely to be the best choice because of better payment as well as more free decorating.