Many employers are employing people with good social skills as well as good qualifications. Do you agree or disagree that good social skills is as important as good qualifications to succeed in job?

Employers look for some qualities in an employee at the time of recruitment.Some people claim that a well qualified job seeker must also possess good social skills in order to be successful in the workplace.I completely agree with this statement, beacause a qualified worker who is social can create a happy environment and healthy competition at work. The primary reason,employees with social skill always certain that they bring high quality of atmosphere in the enterprise. firstly, they can time spend with there own age groups and they will extremely comfortable. For example,if you work in the company that everyone are very friendly so you can work with good mental health. Furthermore,employees with good social skill can get adapt new situations and they can perform well.So it will solve problem quickly but still give good result in work area. Secondly,these workers with social skills are not only competitive but also create healthy competition amoung colleagues.A company can progress, Only if the employee are competitive.So,there must be a healthy competition amoung workers. In other words,some idea must be encouraged and appreciated by everyone. Further, this motivates themselves put into in extra efforts to achieve success in the career. In conclusion,even though employers must consider many qualities before hiring an employee, two most important ones are qualified and good social skills to be considered.Because,the working environment needs to have healthy competition and happiness, so that it can progress