Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed? Give reason to your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

With the rapid worldwide changes in buisnesses around the world, Individuals are reluctant to work as an employers in a corporations. This case may due to the following reasons: 1. development in sciences and technoloygies; 2. higly educated people do not like to be managed by the rules made by thier emplooyers employees; With the enhencement of sciences and technologies, many people choose to work for themself. For example, the development in information technologies leads to the live streaming trend for "Vlogers", who produces edited vedios in interesting way to attract audience. This allows them to generate more profit than employment job. Furthermore, the social medias will promote thier vedios by precisely alocating locating viewrs preference to increase thier subscribtion, which makes them to grow subscribers faster than usual. Once they reach more viewers they will have more sponsers to support them. With the increasing rate of interacy, those has leadership mindsets are more likely to seek for opportunities to create thier own companny, due to the fact that they prefer to work without any constraints or rules. Somtimes working in company, employees will be held back by rules that has no allowence to process works. Therefore runing own company will be a better choice for those who has the sense of leadership, which allowes allowed more control over thier matters. In conclusion, with huge changes in businesses and many industries. Individuals prefer to build thier own company or business rather than being employed. It is much easier for self employed individuals to earn more income than traditional salary work. High literacy people with the capaility capacity to lead would look for opportunities to run thier own business rather than managed by company rules that are setted by others.