The natural resources, such as oil, forests, and water, are being consumed at an alarming rate, what problems does it cause? How can we solve these problems?

The mass use of minerals has become a significant concern in the present world. In relation to this, obtaining as well as utilizing natural resources has reached the cautious level for Earth. This essay will examine that the consequence of this phenomenon and give possible solutions to counter the drawback. Indubitably, several compelling results can be measured that lots of species including humans can be extinct as time goes by. Primarily, the frequent use of fossil fuels can emit carbon dioxide to threaten our ozone layer. In fact, it can protect earth creatures from ultraviolet light from space as well as control Earth's climates. Besides, deforestation can bring less amount of oxide into the atmosphere not to mention accelerate the ratio of carbon dioxide in the air. Furthermore, since too much usage of water can opt for resident's daily lives, there are no suitable aqua to deal with our lives. Therefore, there are many actions to prevent those complications. Firstly, associations related to society have to encourage dwellers to spend less quantity compared to the past. Specifically, it should start from the bottom to achieve goal which is to save our planet. Secondly, institutions in science fields have to develop as well as invent alternative pathways to replace present resources. To be more detailed, promoting renewable energy sources as well as recycling products are helpful to sustain our nations without producing and consuming natural items. Moreover, enhancing the water treatment system also considers reusing our water after it is wasted. In a nutshell, if more families utilize more stuff, it can be shown detrimental impacts on inhabitants. However, there is a possibility to address these conflicts to be better environments.