Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmers (for example working for a charity, improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is admittedly true that work has an inseparable part of human life. Although some individuals claim that volunteer work should be a mandatory which would be part of high school events.I firmly agree with that notion due to several factors that i will discuss in greater detail in my essay. To commence with, there are deluge of argument ls in favor of my stance.The most preponderant one is that volunteer work cannot only contribute to social, but also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. Such as, while working for a charity, one can learn to care for other and value things he prossesses processes.Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, masses can enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience Needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of excellence and prosperity is concerned. Furthermore, another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned propositions is that it is only likely to help one excel and thrive in varied areas. Besides, only students follows such a system, they can prosper in their life and they will be success in many field For instance, the study results published by the government of Australia in April 2014 and May 2016 clearly indicate that volunteer work Is very crucial and critical. Hence, it is apparent why many are favor of this view point. In conclusion, after analyzing the subject in detail, I would like to highlight that although unpaid community services in high school programmes can teach vital aspects of humanity to a child. Nevertheless, I am convinced that the charitable task should be done only voluntarily, so that youngsters may enjoy such kind of work and improve their abilities.