In education and employment, some people work harder than others. Why do some people work harder than others? Is it always a good thing to work hard?

Nowadays,some people work hard than their classmates or colleagues,as it is widely considered that there are some benefits to working harder than others. However,I do believe that the value of working hard for a long time is overestimated,and the adverse outcome may well appear. Firstly,some people who work harder than others are eager to get a better result in their work or study.Many people want to get a better score or a job in their life,but there are always many competitors in the process.So it is difficult for them to stand out in the competition.They can only spend more time on their work or study. Then they will get a good result and achieve their goals. Secondly,some people want to improve their shortages to solve which is relevant to their work or study by working harder.As we know,not everyone has enough talent.To make up for the lack of talent,they are supposed to be enthusiasm about their work or study.The most effective way for people to get a good result is to put more energy into their work or study. By this way, people can close the gap between them and their companions. Instead,more attention needs to be drawn to make sure that their body is healthy.Generally,if one person always engages himself in the work or study,he will have less time to relax.With time going by,he may have some healthy problems.As he is tired,the best choice for him is to have a break.With a weak body,it is impossible for them to work or study well.   In conclusion,working hard can bring some bad effects.It is more effective to have a break at the necessary time and emphasize the importance of health.I deeply confirm that it is not always a good thing to work hard.