You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some businesses find that their new employees lack basic interpersonal skills such as cooperative skills. What are the causes? Suggest possible solutions.

Sometimes, companies notice that the new staff does not have interpersonal manners. For example, the staff cannot communicate with each other and create some problems. There are several issues that cause this problem. Despite several issues, individuals or companies shall take some steps too. Individuals can join with interpersonal skill courses and companies can create the training programs. Today, people are always busy with their mobile phones. They are using mobile phones for working, studying, or entertaining. This can happen because mobile phones serve everything that people need so it will impact society and their communication skills too. Second, people usually learn new skills independently so there will be no interaction with each other. Third, the pandemic creates new behaviour in society. People do not act in the community, so they are confused with their actions. To tackle this problem, there are some actions that individuals or companies can take. Joining the interpersonal skills course can improve this expertise. There are several courses such as speech, communication, and many more. Then, companies should train their new employees in interpersonal skills. This training can increase their manner in the workplace. This is not cheap for companies but it can invest a lot of benefits in the next following years. To conclude, although there are several issues that impact employees’ skills, companies shall take some actions to solve this issue. If companies can create good employees with their training classes, it will increase the value of the company itself and give a lot of benefits.