Nowadays more and more children play computer games .why do you think this is the case ? is it a positive or negative development

in the modern,world technology is improving.Most of the technology upbringing in the world.There is a number of children Using technological devices and applications such as computer games are the most favourite applications among children. I will discuss this topic and whether is it a positive or negative development. I give my opinion. To begin with,these days there are more children play computer games. Therefore create a number of positive development around children. firstly, children ’s Technological skills are improving whereas they can easily handle some technical issues. secondly, creativity is increasing and some kids are encouraging to create new games. on the other hand,there are many kinds of disadvantages connected being children playing computer games, In,addition kids are addict play computer games. Then they missed their School homework.Some children are distant from their families, because more and more use the computer games.Another thing more kids are facing health issues such as physical and mental issues., subsequently computer games are destroyed children ’s brains therefore children have memory loss and some children isolated because of computer games. as well as these days,there are a number of bad computer games created such as pubgy and military games then some students imitate these video games and I think it is very dangerous for our society. In conclusion, I will have discussed the positive and negative development of children playing computer games.first paragraph discussed the positive impact and the second paragraph discuss the negative impact., However I believe that children play computer games whereas different kind of negative impact occurs in children ’s life.