Some parents buy their children a large number of toys to play with. What are the advantages and disadvantages for the child of having a large number of toys?

Teenagers receive tremendous number of toys to play from their progenitors. This essay will articulate both benefits and demerits for the child possessing a giant proportion of these playing equipment. On the one hand, toys assist infants to develop creativity skills and organization skills. To elaborate, when juveniles are given with a new toy, they will assess a toy thoroughly, and then try to think how they can play with that item, consequently, they utilise their mind which ultimately allows them to become creative. Moreover, children develop organizational skills. For Instance, a barbie sets provided to girls help them to become more organise as they perform all the daily chores to them like giving them bath, cooking food, dressing them, doing make-up and many more other activities which they would like. On the other hand, toys also distract children from studies, and they also do not give importance to money in the childhood. Despite parents divide the time for studies and playing, but little ones are more interested in playing games rather than focusing on studying which can result in the low academic development. Additionally, if guardians purchase considerable number of toys, then, newborns will not be able to understand the importance of money. On every occasion such as birthday, Christmas or even every month, they will force them to buy the latest toy in the market. In conclusion, Although enormous amount of toys facilitate the child to become creative and organize, they can also distract them from studies and they will not be able to understood the importance of currency.