Some employers offer their employees subsidized membership pf gyms and sports clubs, believing that this will make their staff healthier and thus more effective at work. Other employers see no benefit in doing so. Consider the arguments from both aspects of this possible debate, and reach a conclusion.

Health plays a crucial role in our life and work, which means we can't do anything if we are not healthy. Thus, some companies provide free gym membership and sports activities and others are opposed to it. However, I totally disagree with the given statement due to possible reasons, which I believe should be considered seriously, and the following paragraphs will expatiate both stances with lucid examples. To commence, the first and foremost reason of disagree with the upper statement, this incentive is only beneficial for people who are more focusable on their well-being, which means they are conscious of what they are doing during the whole day. For example: a person who has a personal belief to follow a dietary plan also wants to go to the gym, but for,others it's just a waste. Apart from that, it gives advantages to only those notions who live closer to exercise place. By saying this what I mean is, sometimes workers travel from villages to cities to perform their duties. Thus, it is hard for them to come again for sports activities. Moreover, the things that motivated labours most are the rewards such as promotions, increments etc. To illustrate my view, an employee who works hard for the last three or four years ultimately prefers to have some good reward like a promotion rather than a free exercise program. Turning to the other side of the argument, the first significant point of offering this kind of benefits by their employers is, it plays an important role for the humans who are doing desk jobs. To demonstrate my point, according to an American survey, a person who is sitting for a whole day has 60% more fitness concerns such as back pain, cervical, and eyesight issues as compared to others. Thus, the authorities are giving their best to provide the best energy care. Furthermore, it is not only best for their workers to stay healthy but also to become productive team members. In conclusion, there is no doubt it has a number of pros like motivating the employees, preventing several strength issues etc, besides, the company can provide other better opportunities as it might be not close to their home, and they are not able to join a gym because of their personal opinions.